ALT COMPETITION 2023 - EVENT 2
February 13 - 16, 2023
Teams invited as of 07/02/2023
22 1 2 3
AMATEURS ARGENTINA U26 BLACK BRIDGE24.PL MIXED
Ai-Tai Lo (aitail) Santiago Semberoiz (santisembe) Andrew Black (boggis) Bartosz Chmurski (chmurka)
David Chechelashvili (dato) Ramiro Nuñez (ramita) David Gold (dagold) Igor Chalupec (igor66)
David Yang (hyang) Francisco Guerra (guerrita) Gunnar Hallberg (rerack) Ewa Banaszkiewicz (ewuniabe)
Alex Kolesnik (kolesnik) Baltazar Etchepareborda (baltaetche) Simon Hult (hultahult) Anna Sarniak (grrrwrrr)
Peter Tranka (trp42) Tomas Popowsky (tpopowsky) Andrew Mcintosh (mcintosh) Maciej Kolarz (slakol)
Gyorgy Kemeny (kemeny) Clara Feintuch (clarafe) Thomas Paske (thomas1000) Piotr Tuczyński (miszczu)
Walter Schafer (schafer) Ignacio Miquelez (ignaciomiq)
Jui Wang (jui)
Bill Pettis (buffalo6)
Jonathan Weinstein (jlw77)
4 5 6 7
BURGESS CANTOR FREDIN GREENBERG
Ollie Burgess (mrspen) Martin Cantor (cantorm) Peter Fredin (p_fredin) Teddy Greenberg (t greenb)
Alon Apteker (alonap) Mustafa cem Tokay (tokay1975)
Esteban Vallet (rasko179)
Pierre Bedouet (pi420)
8 9 10 11
HARRIS JEDI KNIGHTS NETBRIDGE PEANUTS
Steve Root (asnuttyas) Marc Smith (marcsmith) Marcus Been (bendezz) Hilda Setton (lease)
Jonathan Harris (jdache) David Jones (uncle mort) Kees Bouwen (kebosporto) Pierre Franceschetti (gewd)
Niall Igoe (ibraves) Patrick Shields (patr1cks) Aris Bremer (arisbreem) Cédric Lorenzini (pierced)
Eddie Malhasyan (master dj) Richard Chamberlain (rmchamb) Dennis Dewit (hyperon) Quentin Robert (ptit)
Marusa Gold (marusab) Dan MacIntosh (danmac) Vincent Gaillard (vincent80) Thomas Bessis (malpaluche)
Todor Tiholov (polborta) Jeff Morris (jeffmorr) Hester Gast (hester02)
Rumen Trendafilov (rumen) John Hassett (pademelon) Olivier de Haas (olliebol)
Vladi Isporski (smileyv) Adrian Thomas (sadnorth) Marten La Haye (martenha)
Susanna Gross (sgross) Pat Quin (pq2) Jan van den Hoek (janonline)
Bas van Roosmalen (basvanr)
Emile Schols (mkgnao)
Emiel Vandewiele (blink128)
Nico Verhoef (nicotest)
Nils Verhoeve (slin55)
Marco Zomer (mczo)
12 13 23 14
PIGOT PIONEERS POULSEN REYNOLDS
Peter Pigot (ppiglett) Yanong Han (ynh) Katrine Martensen-Larsen (katrineml) Tom Reynolds (tomreynold)
Wanfeng Mou (wmou) Flemming Poulsen (flemming98) Lance Kerr (lkerr)
Jian-Jian Wang (jjwang) Bill Hall (bhall)
Jun Shi (jun_shi) Joe Viola (javiola3)
Tien-Chun Yang (tcyang) Hank Youngerman (redtop)
Jeff Fang (lakers1) Karen Allison (kareno)
Steve Chen (bucky) John Jones (johnjones)
Jie Li (lastdance) Mark Bartusek (bart_rx7)
ShiYu Sun (ssy2012) Bernie Greenspan (bernieg)
Xin Li (jq_sos) Fred Schenker (jbcolye)
YiZhuo Zhang (snake doc) Alan Douglas (alandoug)
Ming Sheng (kainsheng) Randy Howard (howardrl1)
15 16 17 18
RIPPEY SCHALTZ SELIGMAN THE SENIORS
Michael Rippey (radiators) Peter Schaltz (ps_dk) Martin Seligman (mseligman) Roger Bryant (roghog)
Dorthe Schaltz (ds_dk) Michał Kwiecień (michal1) Trevor Ward (tww604)
Knud-Aage Boesgaard (kaab_5) Jacek Pszczoła (pikolo) Tony Sowter (draps)
Hans Christian Nielsen (hc_dk) Włodzimierz Starkowski (wstarkowsk) Clive Owen (cliveo)
Andreas Sejr Jensen (sejr) Nick Stevens (scottie9)
Mikkel Larsen (mlarsen) Dave Robinson (candleford)
Rico Hemberg (ricoh) Ed Scerri (edscerri)
Jesper Buus-Thomesen (pentacom) Gareth Roberts (masterpsy)
Christina Lund Madsen (christinas) Malcolm Pryor (malcp)
Martin Schaltz (mschaltz) Miles Cowling (nimz)
Jan Sejr Nicolajsen (dentistdk)
Søren Christiansen (sac)
19 20 21
ULI VINITA YELLOW CAP  
Federico Primavera (fulldire) Vinita Gupta (vinita) Matteo Nordqvist (matteonord)
Ulrike Schuster (chrispe1) Morten Bilde (ballebo) Filip Asplund Sivelind (filip as)
Walter Schuster (schustmozz) Søren Bilde (sbilde) Mats Nilsland (nilsland)
Gabriella Olivieri (ollina) Emil Jepsen (emilos) Ann-Sophie Andersson (ockra)
Gianna Arrigoni (gorilla3) Andreas Plejdrup (andreasw) Erik Hansson (hanseri1)
Gabriele Zanasi (zanna9) Castor Mann (castor01)
Saverio Margiotta (saverio) Axsel Selvén (axsel)
Alessandro Carletti (ale1304) Anders Morath (andersm)
Tobias Bern (xtober)
Erik Wiberg (frejerik)
Maria Grönkvist (mgronkvist)
Catharina Ahlesved (cafor1)
Sara Asplund Sivelind (sara s)
Louise Hallqvist (louiseha)
Ylva Johansson (yljo)
Klara Gustafsson (klaragust)
Alexander Sandin (stridsvagn)
Harry Hjorth Warlenius (hwarlenius)
Ivar Lichtenstein (ivarlicht)
Simon Ekenberg (ekeeeeeen)
Tuva Nilsmark (tnilsmark)