ALT COMPETITION 2022 - EVENT 6
September 26 - 29, 2022
Teams invited as of 25/09/2022
1 2 3 4
AMATEURS BLACK BRIDGE24.PL MIXED CANTOR
David Chechelashvili (dato) Peter Bertheau (pbertheau) Ewa Banaszkiewicz (ewuniabe) Thorvald Aagaard (thorvald)
Allan Falk (allan falk) Andrew Black (boggis) Jakub Bazyluk (bazylko) Aida Aris (aida101)
Jiang Gu (jiang_gu) David Gold (dagold) Igor Chalupec (igor66) Daniel Brandgaard (danielrisk)
Ai-Tai Lo (aitail) Gunnar Hallberg (rerack) Bartosz Chmurski (chmurka) David Burn (dburn)
Kwok-Fai Mak (kmak) Simon Hult (hultahult) Tomasz Kiełbasa (domestos70) Martin Cantor (cantorm)
William Pettis (buffalo6) Andrew Mcintosh (mcintosh) Maciej Kolarz (slakol) Loek Fresen (lgfr)
Wei-Fei Wang (rosewwf) Thomas Paske (thomas1000) Anna Sarniak (grrrwrrr) Mike Graham (mdgraham)
Wojtek Strzemecki (ojtan) Kjeld Hansen (dkkello)
Leszek Sztyrak (lesio) Fredrik Jarlvik (freddy6)
Piotr Tuczyński (miszczu) Bernd Kaiser (only)
Jan Lammerich (janhamburg)
Peter Lund (pelu)
Sigurd Lauge Pedersen (sigurdlp)
Stephen Peterkin (spil)
Sam Punch (puncher)
Sonny Schultz (schultz112)
Ferit Tavlan (ft)
Tatyana Trendafilova (tuti)
Stig Werdelin (stigw)
5 6 7 9
CROCODILE DUTCH JUNIORS + ECF HOLDING FREDIN
Ilan Bareket (bareket) Youp Caris (youpmaster) Erik Eide (bloodaxe) Alon Apteker (alonap)
Michael Barel (mich-b) Pim Dupont (pimdup) Espen Fasting (mehe) Jan Becklen (janb)
Bo Loenberg Bilde (lionberg) Xavier Friesen (xavierf) Terje Lie (terjel) Johan Bennet (jbennet)
Lone Bilde (bilde) Ronald Goor (ronaldgoor) Jo Arne Ovesen (jo-arne) Neville Eber (eebs)
Kare Bogo (osvaill83) Sander Goor (sanderg) Siv Thoresen (sivt) Hennie Fick (hcbfick)
Marcelo Branco (mcbranco) Sibrand van Oosten (sibrand) Peter Fredin (p_fredin)
Kjell Gaute Fyrun (gautis2) Stefan Thorpe (steffff) Dorthe Schaltz (ds_dk)
Paz Katz (paz_k) Tobias Westerveld (tsbw) Peter Schaltz (reteos)
Assaf Lengy (lengy)
Inon Liran (inonli)
Ton Lucassen (lucassen)
Michal Nosatzky (poema)
Matilda Poplilov (tida)
Nathalie Saada (natsa)
Stefano Tomassini (stefanot)
Rob Walker (rob)
10 11 12 14
HARRIS JUPITER NETBRIDGE PEANUTS
Marusa Gold (marusab) Ali Ahmed (sheikohear) Marcus Been (bendezz) Pierre Franceschetti (gewd)
Susanna Gross (sgross) Tony Asad (tiger 4) Kees Bouwen (kebosporto) Cedric Lorenzini (pierced)
Jonathan Harris (jdache) Lin-Huan Chen (lc chen) Aris Bremer (arisbreem) Quentin Robert (ptit)
Niall Igoe (ibraves) Ding-Hwa Hsieh (hsiehdh) Vincent Gaillard (vincent80) Hilda Setton (ldase)
Vladi Isporski (smileyv) Phil King (philking) Hester Gast (hester02)
Eddie Malhasyan (master dj) Alan Mayo (alanmayo) Olivier de Haas (olliebol)
Steve Root (asnuttyas) Boris Nedev (borisssss) Jan van den Hoek (janonline)
Todor Tiholov (polborta) James Thrower (realdeal) Marijn Huber (marijnhu)
Rumen Trendafilov (rumen) Bas van Roosmalen (basvanr)
Martin van der Starre (martin001)
Nico Verhoef (nicotest)
Marco Zomer (mczo)
15 16 17 18
REYNOLDS RIPPEY ROIKO SELIGMAN
Karen Allison (kareno) Piotr Marcinowski (dyplomata) Tracey Bauer (marintlc) Jacek Kalita (paulinka18)
Alan Douglas (alandoug) Grzegorz Narkiewicz (grzesio1) Sean Ganness (seang) Michał Kwiecień (michal1)
Danny Feng (dannyf) Piotr Nawrocki (nawrot) Marko Mladenovic (felix75) Jacek Pszczoła (pikolo)
Bernie Greenspan (bernieg) Kamil Nowak (kamiln) Darko Parezanin (letans) Martin Seligman (mseligman)
Bil Hall (bhall) Michael Rippey (radiators) Silvana Rojko (cmrlj) Włodzimierz Starkowski (wstarkowsk)
Randy Howard (howardrl1) Piotr Wiankowski (vifon_e) Piotr Zatorski (dzeronimo)
Lance Kerr (lkerr)
Tom Reynolds (tomreynold)
Fred Schenker (jbcolye)
Joe Viola (javiola3)
Hua Yang (planoyang)
Hank Youngerman (redtop)
19 8 13 20
THE SENIORS TRANSNATIONAL U26 UKRAINE ULI
Roger Bryant (roghog) Morgan Johnstone (moga321) Yuliy Chumak (yul) Gianna Arrigoni (gorilla3)
Miles Cowling (nimz) Loukas Kokotos (loukas435) Volodymyr Dragan (vdragan) Saverio Margiotta (saverio)
Rob Helle (rhelle) Filippos Kritsalis (stalac) Petro Karlykov (petrokar) Gabriella Olivieri (ollina)
Ed Hoogenkamp (altocampo) Ramiro Nunez (ramita) Yuriy Lukke (yurets) Federico Primavera (fulldire)
David Jones (uncle mort) Iasonas Iraklis Papaspyrou (hercules j) Borys Shukhmeyster (boris__s) Ulrike Schuster (chrispe1)
David Kendrick (dkendrick1) Santiago Semberoiz (santisembe) Konstantin Trifonov (doubler73) Walter Schuster (schustmozz)
Clive Owen (cliveo) Gergana Teneva (gerry1010) Vitaly Zuban (vitaly_ua) Marcel Verhaegen (marcel_ve)
Dave Robinson (engsetter1) Nikolay Yaninski (nik98) Gabriele Zanasi (zanna9)
Marc Smith (marcsmith) Alexandros Zervogiannis (phoenix 26)
Nick Smith (rogerhunt)
Tony Sowter (draps)
Nick Stevens (scottie9)
Trevor Ward (tww604)
21 22
YELLOW CAP ZHAO    
Andreas Abragi (aabragi) Jing Liu (liujing)
Sara Asplund Sivelind (sara s) Chou Choon Lou (bridgeboy)
Filip Asplund Sivelind  (filip as) Bauke Muller (beukertje)
Kathrine Bertheau (kbertheau) Ricco van Prooijen (riccovp)
Maya Lo Björk Heed (maya lo) Louk Verhees (loukie)
Mikael Grönkvist (mike_g) Simon de Wijs (sm1)
Klara Gustafsson (klaragust) Chen Zhao (zhaochen)
Louise Hallqvist (louiseha)
Erik Hansson (hanseri1)
Ylva Johansson (yljo)
Jessica Larsson (jela79)
Ivar Lichtenstein (ivarlicht)
Castor Mann (castor01)
Mats Nilsland (nilsland)
Andrea Nilsson (andrea lo)
Alexander Sandin (stridsvagn)