ALT NEW COMPETITION - EVENT 6
June 21 - 25, 2021
Teams invited as of 15/06/2021
1 2 3 4
Team "BLACK" Team "BRIDGE24.PL MIXED" Team "BUQQY" Team "CANADIAN & FRIENDS"
Andrew Black (boggis) Igor Chalupec (igor66) Rubina Agha (tagha) Alex Hong (fhong)
David Gold (dagold) Bartosz Chmurski (chmurka) Georgi Gergov (gogogergov) Winston Huang (wshuang)
Gunnar Hallberg (rerack) Danuta Kazmucha (dana_5) Wen Hu (buqqy) Xiaoyi Li (lixiaoyi)
Simon Hult (hultahult) Maciej Kolarz (slakol) A H M Kamruzzaman (zaman77) Xin Li (jq_sos)
Andrew McIntosh (mcintosh) Anna Sarniak (grrrwrrr) Glen Lublin (puncher99) Jianfeng Luo (mossby3)
Tom Paske (thomas1000) MD Moshiur Rahman (sumon80) Ming Sheng (kainsheng)
Pavinee Sitthicharoensawat (popor) Hongji Wei (weihongji)
Yordan Valkanov (dancho68) Edward Xu (edward3048)
Wang yan (wy7199)
5 6 7 8
Team "CANTOR" Team "DE BOTTON" Team "DONNER" Team "EDMONDS"
David Burn (dburn) David Bakhshi (bakhshi) Per-Ola Cullin (pocken) Jodi Edmonds (jodi e)
Mia Deschepper (mpdesch) Janet de Botton (capt lulu) Gary Donner (gdonnersc1) David Grainger (drg)
Mike Graham (mdgraham) Thomas Charlsen (tcharlsen) Kevin Dwyer (kdwyer) Michal Klukowski (skrzat96)
Kjeld Hansen (dkkello) Thor Erik Hoftaniska (kasper20) Joe Grue (joegrue) Mikael Rimstedt (mikaelrim)
Fredrik Jarlvik (freddy6) Artur Malinowski (malisuper) Marion Michielsen (lady007) Ola Rimstedt (olarim)
Peter Lund (pelu) Tom Townsend (mug) Brad Moss (brad) Joel Wooldridge (firechief)
Leif Nygaard (nyg) Tor Helness (helstokk) Cecilia Rimstedt (cillar) Piotr Zatorski (dzeronimo)
Henrik Petersen (longrow) Sandra Rimstedt (sandria)
Ceri Pierce (ceri)
Tatyana Trendafilova (tuti)
9 10 11 12
Team "FREDIN" Team "HARRIS" Team "HOK" Team "JEDI KNIGHTS"
Alon Apteker (alonap) Marusa Gold (marusab) Kees Bakker (keesbak) Richard Chamberlain (rmchamb)
Peter Fredin (p_fredin) Jonathan Harris (jdache) Frank Bakkeren (fbak1) Rob Cliffe (simbiari)
Anders Morath (andersm) Niall Igoe (ibraves) Ton Bakkeren (tbak) David Jones (uncle mort)
Johan Sylvan (joppesyl) Vladi Isporski (smileyv) Frans Borm (frnsbrm) Alan Mayo (alanmayo)
Eddie Malhasyan (master dj) Leo van der Brom (lbrom) Dan McIntosh (danmac)
Steve Root (asnuttyas) Pim Coppens (pimcop) David Muller (toukie)
Todor Tiholov (polborta) John Lesmeister (jlesme) Graham Orsmond (grammmy)
Rumen Trendafilov (rumen) Gert-Jan Ros (rosgjw) Patrick Shields (patr1cks)
Marc Smith (marcsmith)
13 14 15 16
Team "LEBOWITZ" Team "LION" Team "MIXED NUTS" Team "MOSS"
Dennis Bilde (ballebo-jr) Ewan McNay (ewan) Kay Enfield (cx107) Kevin Bathurst (kmb24)
Adam Grossack (nevereast) Kelvin Ng (smoz) Ellen Hessel (chongo) John Hurd (johnhurd)
Zachary Grossack (germs345) Jason Pitt (scoobyroo) Ira Hessel (lesinge) Jacek Kalita (paulinka18)
Larry Lebowitz (pinoy12) Kheng Hun Siew (icycookie) Greg Hinze (ghinze) Roger Lee (rogerclee)
Agustin Madala (septiembre) Patty Hinze (vincent) Sylvia Moss (sylvie)
Antonio Palma (apalma) Karin Kelsey (karinkelse) Michal Nowosadzki (kot_korba)
Frederic Wrang (fly21) Jacob Morgan (jpmnbr)
17 18 19 20
Team "MOSTLY AMATEURS" Team "NETBRIDGE" Team "ORCA" Team "PARSLEY"
Franco Baseggio (baseggio) Marcus Been (bendezz) Alexander Allfrey (allfrey) Thomas Bessis (malpaluche)
David Chechelashvili (dato) Kees Bouwen (kebosporto) Jon Cooke (mugsmate) Pierre Franceschetti (gewd)
Jiang Gu (jiang_gu) Youp Caris (youpmaster) Peter Crouch (pitiful) Cédric Lorenzini (pierced)
Ai-Tai Lo (aitail) Pim Dupont (pimdup) Espen Erichsen (espene) Quentin Robert (ptit)
KF Mak (kfmak) Olivier de Haas (olliebol) Richard Plackett (hoofie) Hilda Setton (ldase)
Andy Stark (astark) Victor Oranje (victornl) Andrew Robson (arobson)
Wei-Wei Wang (rosewwf) Arjan Roelofs (arjannl)
David Yang (dyang) Cees Slot (caselock)
Jan de Winter (winjan)
Marco Zomer (mczo)
21 22 23 24
Team "PC PLUS" Team "PRECISOM" Team "QUARANTEAM" Team "RIPPEY"
David Barker (cueballs) Thorvald Aagaard (thorvald) Ish Delmonte (ishd) Brad Bart (bsbart)
Jonathan Davis (davisbiz) Paw Algran (pawer) Bob Drijver (bobdrijver) Pierre Bedouet (pi420)
Patrick Lawrence (raggino) Michael Beck (beckmichae) Finn Kolesnik (fkolesnik) Piotr Nawrocki (nawrot)
John Wilson (jfrw) Jesper Kahlenberg (dkjmk) Christian Lahrmann (christianl) Kamil Nowak (kamiln)
Michael Wass Miller (koreum) Katherine Todd (kmtnyc) Michael Rippey (radiators)
Frank Paaskesen (fampaaske) Marcel Verhaegen (marcel_ve) Paul Thurston (thurston)
Jens Rasmussen (jbr_dk) Asaf Yekutieli (tol23) Esteban Vallet (rasko179)
Mads Refshauge (mrrex) Ami Zamir (zamir1) Piotr Wiankowski (vifon_e)
Sonny Schultz (schultz112)
Povl Sommer (sommer)
25 26 27
Team "SALVO" Team "TILLY" Team "VINITA"  
Sedat Aluf (aluf) Les Amoils (amoils) Morten Bilde (ballebo)
Hüseyin Avkan (hsynavkn) Kevin Castner (jafra) Søren Bilde (sbilde)
Erdinç Erbil (erlusty) Tom Hanlon (kinder1) Vinita Gupta (vinita)
Nezih Kubaç (nezihk) Ankush Khandelwal (fide51) Bob Hamman (tgbh3)
Hakan Peyret (peyret) Phil King (philking) Emil Jepsen (emilos)
Ali Uçar (no weak) Marcos Thoma (hawai) Hemant Lall (hemantlall)
Gökhan Yılmaz (yilmazg) Stefano Tommasini (stefanot) Andreas Plejdrup (ndreasw)
Nafiz Zorlu (begse)