ALT NEW COMPETITION - EVENT 2
February 22 - 26, 2021
Teams invited as of 20/02/2021
1 2 3 4
Team "ALTSHULER" Team "AMATEURS" Team "BLACK" Team "CANADIAN & FRIENDS"
Gilad Altshuler (giladalt) Franco Baseggio (baseggio) Andrew Black (Boggis) Alex Hong (fhong)
Alon Birman (hatol) David Chechelashvili (dato) David Gold (Dagold) Winston Huang (wshuang)
Dani Cohen (cohen99) Alex Kolesnik (Kolesnik) Gunnar Hallberg (Rerack) Jiangfeng Luo (mossby3)
Amir Levin (amiri) Aitai Lo (aitail) Simon Hult (Hultahult) Ming Sheng (kainsheng)
Dror Padon (drorp) Bill Pettis (buffalo6) Andrew McIntosh (Tosh) Yan Wang (wy7199)
Yossi Roll (sroch) Ahmed Soliman (rabie3) Tom Paske (Thomas1000) Edward Xu (edward3048)
Andy Stark (astark)
5 6 7 8
Team "CANTOR" Team "DE BOTTON" Team "DONNER" Team "EDMONDS"
David Burn (dburn) David Bakhshi (bakhshi) Per-Ola Cullin (pocket) Jodi Edmonds (jodi e)
Mike Graham (mdgraham) Janet de Botton (capt lulu) Gary Donner (gdonnersc1) David Grainger (dzeronimo)
Kjeld Hansen (dkkello) Thomas Charlsen (tcharlsen) Kevin Dwyer (kdwyer) Michal Klukowski (skrzat96)
Fredrik Jarlvik (freddy6) Thor Erik Hoftaniska (kasper20) Joe Grue (joegrue) Mikael Rimstedt (firechief)
Peter Lund (pelu) Artur Malinowski (malisuper) Marion Michielsen (lady007) Ola Rimstedt (olarim)
Leif Nygaard (nyg) Tom Townsend (mug) Brad Moss (brad) Joel Wooldridge (drg)
Stephen Peterkin (spil) Tor Helness (helstokk) Cecilia Rimstedt (cillar) Piotr Zatorski (mikaelrim)
Henrik Petersen (longrow) Sandra Rimstedt (sandria)
Sam Punch (puncher)
Tatyana Trendafilova (tuti)
9 10 11 12
Team "FOLLOW SUIT" Team "FREDIN" Team "GILLIS" Team "GREECE"
Ilan Bareket (bareket) Alon Apteker (alonap) Christian Bakke (chrien) Nikos Delimpaltadakis (nickd)
Michael Barel (mich-b) Bob Drijver (bobdrijver) Boye Brogeland (boye) Filippos Karamanlis (firfos7)
Ariel Braunstein (rel49) Peter Fredin (p_fredin) Simon Gillis (rayas78) Kostantinos Kontomitros (zlatan)
Eldad Ginossar (eldad) Anders Morath (andersm) Espen Lindqvist (stevieg) Tasos Koukouselis (lelos)
Assaf Lengy (lengy) Bart Nab (bnab) Erik Saelensminde (skaal1) Yankos Papakyriakopoulos (yankos)
Ophir Reshef (oreshef) Johan Sylvan (joppesyl) Odin Svendsen (pirrum) Manolis Protonotarios (emprot)
Dana Tal (danat85) Petros Roussos (peter1961)
Noga Tal (nogatal) Aristeidis Sapounakis (asapou)
Shahar Zack (shaharz)
Yaniv Zack (yanivz)
13 14 15 16
Team "GUPTA" Team "HARRIS" Team "HOK" Team "JEDI KNIGHTS"
Thomas Bessis (malpaluche) Marusa Gold (marusab) Leo van den Brom (lbrom) Richard Chamberlain (rmchamb)
Naren Gupta (nareng) Jonathan Harris (JDAche) Kees Bakker (keesbak) Tony Disley (ryegc)
Zia Mahmood (zia) Niall Igoe (ibraves) Pim Coppens (PimCop) David Jones (uncle mort)
Frederic Volcker (fred92130) Vladi Isporski (smileyv) John Lesmeister (jlesme) Patrick Shields (patr1cks)
Eddie Malhasyan (master DJ) Gert-Jan Ros (rosgjw) Marc Smith (marcSmith)
Steve Root (AsNuttyAs) Adrian Thomas (sadnorth)
Todor Tiholov (polborta)
Rumen Trendafilov (rumen)
17 18 19 20
Team "LEBOWITZ" Team "MIXED NUTS" Team "MOSS" Team "NETBRIDGE"
Dennis Bilde (ballebo-jr) Kay Enfield (cx107) Kevin Bathurst (kmb24) Kees Bouwen (kebosporto)
Adam Grossack (nevereast) Ellen Hessel (chongo) Sjoert Brink (SjoertBr) Aris Bremer (arisbreem)
Zachary Grossack (germs345) Ira Hessel (lesinge) Bas Drijver (BasDr) Jan van den Hoek (janonline)
Larry Lebowitz (pinoy12) Greg Hinze (ghinze) John Hurd (johnhurd) Victor Oranje (victorNL)
Agustin Madala (septiembre) Karin Kelsey (karinkel) Jacek Kalita (paulinka18) Arjan Roelofs (arjanNL)
Antonio Palma (apalma) Jacob Morgan (jpmnbr) Roger Lee (rogerclee) Jan de Winter (winjan)
Frederic Wrang (fly21) Sylvia Moss (sylvie) Marco Zomer (mczo)
Michal Nowosadzki (kot_korba)
21 22 23 24
Team "OBJECTIVITY" Team "ORCA" Team "QUARANTEAM" Team "RED DEVILS"
Cathy Baldysz (cathmark) Alexander Allfrey (allfrey) Jacob Freeman (jacob04) Geert Arts (stratreeg1)
Sophie Baldysz (zofiumb) Simon Cope (copeyj) Finn Kolesnik (fkolesnik) Sam Bahbout (sambah)
Roger Bryant (roghog) Peter Crouch (pitiful) Christian Lahrmann (christianl) Philippe Caputo (caputo)
Onno Eskes (onno) Espen Erichsen (espene) Katherine Todd (kmtnyc) Valerie Carcassonne-Labaere (etpuiszut)
Steve Green (bashgrove) Richard Plackett (hoofie) Marcel Verhaegen (marcel_ve) Steven de Donder (pikarek)
Rob Helle (rhelle) Andrew Robson (arobson) Asaf Yekutieli (tol123) Zvi Engel (hros)
Ed Hoogenkamp (altocampo) Ami Zamir (zamir1) Alain Labaere (kortrijk)
Ge Sprinkhuizen (sprinksoet) Gabriele Zanasi (zanna9) Steve de Roos (stevedr)
Mike van der Vorst (ratabar)
25 26 27 28
Team "RIPPEY" Team "SALVO" Team "SKEIDAR" Team "VINITA"
P Bedouet (pi420) Sedat Aluf (monk99) Lasse Aaseng (lasseaa) Morten Bilde (ballebo)
Kamil Nowak (kamiln) Bülent Aslan (baylind) Martin Andresen (mime477) Søren Bilde (sbilde)
Michael Rippey (radiators) Enver Koksoy (koksoy) Kåre Bogø (osvaill83) Vinita Gupta (vinita)
Esteban Valet (rasko179) Nezih Kubaç (nezihk) Arve Farstad (kha66) Bob Hamman (tgbh3)
Erke Suiçmez (grundar) Geir Helgemo (micelle45) Petra Hamman (pete)
Ali Uçar (no weak) Tom Johansen (brulle) Hemant Lall (hemantlall)
Ömer Umur (ttlfb) Andreas Plejdrup (ndreasw)
Nafiz Zorlu (Begse)
29 30
Team "WILSON" Team "ZHAO"
Vince Demuy (okvince) Simon de Wijs (sm1)
Ida Gronkvist (halko) Jing Liu (liujing)
Mikael Gronkvist (mike_g) Choon Chou Loo (bridgeboy)
Veri Kiljian (Vkill) Danny Molenaar (dannymo)
John Kranyak (jkrans) Bauke Muller (beukertje)
Guy Mendes de Leon (Guymdl) Ricco van Prooijen (riccovp)
Thibo Sprinkhuizen (Thibos) Tim Verbeek (timve)
Luc Tijssen (Luctijs) Louk Verhees (loukie)
Alison Wilson (Flyfalcon) Chen Zhao (zhaochen)