ALT NEW COMPETITION - EVENT 1
January 25 - 29, 2021
Teams invited as of 26/01/2021
1 2 3 4
Team "ALTSHULER" Team "AMATEURS" Team "BLACK" Team "BRIDGESCANNER"
Gilad Altshuler (giladalt) Franco Baseggio (baseggio) Andrew Black (boggis) Konrad Araszkiewicz (konrad80)
Alon Birman (hatol) David Chechelashvili (dato) David Gold (dagold) Andrei Arlovich (goblin2000)
Dani Cohen (cohen99) Jiang Gu (jiang_gu) Gunnar Hallberg (rerack) Boguslaw Gierulski (bogier)
Amir Levin (amiri) Alex Kolesnik (Kolesnik) Simon Hult (hultahult) Krsysztof Kotorowicz (przedpielk)
Dror Padon (drorp) Aitai Lo (aitail) Andrew Mcintosh (mcintosh) Wojciech Olanski (olanski)
Yossi Roll (sroch) Bill Pettis (buffalo6) Thomas Paske (thomas1000) Jerzy Skrzypczak (txt)
Ahmed Soliman (rabie3) Erikas Vainikonis (bookie_lt)
Andy Stark (astark) Vytautas Vainikonis (vainikonis)
Cezary Serek (cezar1966)
5 6 7 8
Team "CANADIAN & FRIENDS" Team "CANTOR" Team "DE BOTTON" Team "DONNER"
Alex Hong (fhong) David Burn (dburn) David Bakhshi (bakhshi) Per-Ola Cullin (pocket)
Winston Huang (wshuang) Mike Graham (mdgraham) Janet de Botton (capt lulu) Gary Donner (gdonnersc1)
Jiangfeng Luo (mossby3) Kjeld Hansen (dkkello) Thomas Charlsen (tcharlsen) Kevin Dwyer (kdwyer)
Ming Sheng (kainsheng) Fredrik Jarlvik (freddy6) Thor Erik Hoftaniska (kasper20) Joe Grue (joegrue)
Yan Wang (wy7199) Peter Lund (pelu) Artur Malinowski (malisuper) Marion Michielsen (lady007)
Edward Xu (edward3048) Leif Nygaard (nyg) Tom Townsend (mug) Brad Moss (brad)
Stephen Peterkin (spil) Tor Helness (helstokk) Cecilia Rimstedt (cillar)
Henrik Petersen (longrow) Sandra Rimstedt (sandria)
Sam Punch (puncher)
Tatyana Trendafilova (tuti)
9 10 11 12
Team "EDMONDS" Team "FREDIN" Team "GILLIS" Team "GUPTA"
Jodi Edmonds (jodi e) Alon Apteker (alonap) Boye Brogeland (boye) Thomas Bessis (malpaluche)
David Grainger (drg) Peter Fredin (p_fredin) Simon Gillis (rayas78) Ashwini Gupta (axp1011)
Michal Klukowski (skrzat96) Jan Lagerman (jan_l) Espen Lindqvist (stevieg) Naren Gupta (nareng)
Mikael Rimstedt (mikaelrim) Johan Sylvan (joppesyl) Erik Saelensminde (skaal1) Zia Mahmood (zia)
Ola Rimstedt (olarim) Mårten Gustawsson (lagom) Christian Bakke (chrien) Bauke Muller (beukertje)
Joel Wooldridge (firechief) Odin Svendsen () Frederic Volcker (fred92130)
Piotr Zatorski (dzeronimo) Simon de Wijs (sm1)
13 14 15 16
Team "HARRIS" Team "HOK" Team "IMP" Team "ISRAEL"
Marusa Gold (marusab) Kees Bakker (keesbak) Cathy Baldysz (cathmark) Michael Barel (mich-b)
Jonathan Harris (jdache) Leo van den Brom (Lbrom) Sophie Baldysz (zofiumb) Ronnie Barr (ronniebarr)
Niall Igoe (ibraves) Rene Hermans (galileo60) Roger Bryant (roghog) Ilan Cohen (Ilan13)
Vladi Isporski (smileyv) Nico Klaver (tttiger) Onno Eskes (onno) Ilan Herbst (ilanh)
Eddie Malhasyan (master dj) John Lesmeister (jlesme) Steve Green (bashgrove) Ophir Herbst (herbst)
Steve Root (asnuttyas) Gert-Jan Ros (rosgjw) Rob Helle (rhelle) Paz Katz (paz_k)
Todor Tiholov (polborta) Pim Coppens (pimcop) Ed Hoogenkamp (altocampo) Yaniv Zack (yanivz)
Rumen Trendafilov (rumen) Ge Sprinkhuizen (sprinksoet)
17 18 19 20
Team "JEDI KNIGHTS" Team "KOEPPEL" Team "LEBOWITZ" Team "MIXED NUTS"
Richard Chamberlain (rmchamb) Raluca Dobrescu (ralooka) Dennis Bilde (ballebo-jr) Kay Enfield (cx107)
Tony Disley (ryegc) Ted Greenberg (ted greenb) Adam Grossack (nevereast) Ellen Hessel (chongo)
David Jones (uncle mort) Okay Gur (okaygur) Zachary Grossack (germs345) Ira Hessel (lesinge)
Patrick Shields (patr1cks) Lynne Koeppel (lgkoeppel) Larry Lebowitz (pinoy12) Greg Hinze (ghinze)
Marc Smith (marcsmith) Mustafa Tokay (tokay1975) Agustin Madala (septiembre) Patty Hinze (vincent)
Adrian Thomas (sadnorth) Gokhan Yilmaz (yilmaz_g) Antonio Palma (apalma) Karin Kelsey (KarinKelse)
Frederic Wrang (fly21) Jacob Morgan (jpmnbr)
21 22 23 24
Team "MOSS" Team "NETBRIDGE" Team "NICKELL" Team "ORCA"
Sjoert Brink (sjoertbr) Aris Bremer (arisbreem) Richie Coren (wambibird1) Alexander Allfrey (allfrey)
Bas Drijver (basdr) Kees Bouwen (kebosporto) John Diamond (dimebags) Simon Cope (copeyj)
Jacek Kalita (paulinka18) Jan van den Hoek (janonline) Eric Greco (greco) Peter Crouch (pitiful)
Roger Lee (rogerclee) Victor Oranje (victornl) Geoff Hampson (ghampson) Espen Erichsen (espene)
Sylvia Moss (sylvie) Arjan Roelofs (arjannl) Ralph Katz (ralphk) Richard Plackett (hoofie)
Michal Nowosadzki (kot_korba) Jan de Winter (winjan) Dan Korbel (dank) Andrew Robson (arobson)
Bobby Levin (levin)
Nick Nickell (fnickell)
Brian Platnick (bplatnick)
Steve Weinstein (stevo)
25 26 27 28
Team "QUARANTEAM" Team "RED DEVILS" Team "RED TURTLE" Team "RIPPEY"
Jacob Freeman (jacob04) Geert Arts (stratreeg1) Charlie Bucknell (shisai) Leonardo Cima (100dog)
Finn Kolesnik (fkolesnik) Sam Bahbout (sambah) Elizabeth Gahan (lizgahan) Massimiliano Di Franco (m_difranco)
Christian Lahrmann (christianl) Philippe Caputo (caputo) Christopher Kemp (otemplar) Andrea Manno (maqeda)
Katherine Todd (kmtnyc) Valerie Carcassonne-Labaere (etpuiszut) Stephen Kennedy (gamertabby) Piotr Nawrocki (nawrot)
Marcel Verhaegen (marcel_ve) Steven de Donder (pikarek) Oliver Powell (kenzo13) Kamil Nowak (kamiln)
Asaf Yekutieli (tol23) Zvi Engel (hros) Ewa Wieczorek (ew19) Mike Rippey (radiators)
Ami Zamir (zamir1) Alain Labaere (kortrijk) Aaron Hutton (adude11) Piotr Wiankoski (vifon_e)
Gabriele Zanasi (zanna9) Steve de Roos (stevedr)
Mike van der Vorst (ratabar)
29 30 31 32
Team "SALVO" Team "SKEIDAR" Team "SMALL IN NAME ONLY" Team "ULI"
Sedat Aluf (monk99) Lasse Aaseng (lasseaa) Jon Cooke (mugsmate) Gianna Arrigoni (gorilla3)
Bülent Aslan (baylind) Martin Andresen (mime477) Ankush Khandelwal (fide51) Castor Mann (castor01)
Enver Köksoy (koksoy) Erik Berg (eberg) Cameron Small (cameron_1) Gabriella Olivieri (ollina)
Nezih Kubaç (nezihk) Arve Farstad (kha66) Stefano Tommasini (stefanot) Giacomo Percario (giacomopr)
Ali Uçar (no weak) Geir Helgemo (micelle45) Ben Green (benjy) Federico Primavera (fulldiRe)
Ömer Umur (ttlfb) Tom Johansen (brulle) David Kendrick (dkendrick1) Ulrike Schuster (chrispe1)
Nafiz Zorlu (begse) Christer Kristoffersen (stoffers) Walter Schuster (schustmozz)
Kåre Bogø (osvaill83) Antonio Sementa (Ilaria75)
33 34
Team "VINITA" Team "WILSON"
Morten Bilde (ballebo) Ida Gronkvist (halko)
Søren Bilde (sbilde) Mikael Gronkvist (mike_g)
Vinita Gupta (vinita) Veri Kiljian (Vkill)
Bob Hamman (tgbh3) Guy Mendes de Leon (Guymdl)
Petra Hamman (pete) Thibo Sprinkhuizen (Thibos)
Hemant Lall (hemantlall) Luc Tijssen (Luctijs)
Andreas Plejdrup (andreasw) Ricco van Prooijen (Riccovp)
Louk Verhees (Loukie)
Alison Wilson (Flyfalcon)